Executive Management

CEO Directorate

Romy Yulianto Santoso
Chief Auditor

Finance Directorate

Soemenggrie Jongkamto
Chief Finance Officer

Charles Peter Victor Alban-Moore
Head of  Strategy Execution

Samuel Sahata
Head of Budgeting, Planning and MIS

Retail Banking Directorate

Victor Teja 
Head of Retail Banking 

Head of Retail Products Management 

Inne Eliza Indriantie 
Head of E-Channels

Corporate & Institution Banking Directorate

Lia Indriani
Head of Business Strategy and Support  

Yohanes Yudha Indrajati
Head of Corporate Banking

Regina Lestari Busono
Head of Commercial Banking

Head of Transaction Banking & Wholesale Funding

Willy Chandra
Head of Credit Analyst

Risk Directorate

Haryuninglistia Setiantini
Head of Market Liquidity & Enterprise Risk

Tjan Thay Fong (Foengky Santosa)
Head of Portfolio Management

Estrelita Lestari
Head of Operational Risk

Goeroeh Andhi Djaja L
Head of IT Security & Risk Management

Faisyal Hakim
Head of Legal

Compliance Directorate

Indah Mathilda
Head of Corporate Secretary

Head of Financial Crime Compliance

Head of Regulatory Compliance

Operations & Technology Directorate

Nugrahainy Mulyasari
Head of Human Resources

Teresa A. Gunadi
Head of Corporate Communication

Arun Shivaji Kadam
Head of Operations

Denny Soedharmo
Head of General Services

David Liswandi
Head of Information Technology

Group of Credit

Farel Tua Silalahi
Chief Credit Officer

Sry Ekawaty
Head of Credit Administration

Edison Effendy
Head of Credit Remedial 

Ervin Gumilar
Head of Credit Policies & Governance and Act. Head of SME & Retail Credit Review