Web Posted on : Wed, 31 Mar 2010

Director of PT Bank Kesawan Tbk (the "Company") hereby announces that the Annual General Meeting of the Shareholders' Extraordinary (the "Meeting") held on March 31, 2010, among others, which in principle has decided:

Approve resignation mister. Dinno Indiano as Director of the Company as of the close of this meeting and the appointment of brothers. Billy Siswoyo as Director of the Company, thus the composition of the Board of Directors as follows:

  • Director: Billy Siswoyo *
  • Director: Rusli
  • Director: Joseph Solihin Yo

Approve resignation mister. Tjahjana Tjakrawinata as the President Commissioner of the Company as of the close of this meeting sdr Suroto Moehadji appointment as Commissioner of the Independent, and thus the composition of the Board of Commissioners as follows:

  • Independent Commissioner: Billy Siswoyo *
  • Independent Commissioner: Yorrys Raweyai
  • Independent Commissioner: Husin Nasrul

* Effective after obtaining approval from Bank Indonesia.

Interest & Exchange Rate
Deposito 1 3 6 12
USD* 1 1.25 1.25 1.25
SGD* 1 1 1 1
Rupiah 6.25 6.50 6.50 6.50

*Untuk penempatan minimum IDR 100 Juta

*Untuk penempatan minimum USD 10k

For more info, please contact our branch

Contact Center

+62 21 300 55 300

Operates 24 hours a day.

7 days a week.