General Meeting of Shareholders of PT Bank Kesawan Tbk

Web Posted on : Wed, 27 Jun 2007

In the implementation of the principle of transparency as a public company, Bank Kesawan hold the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders (AGM) on June 27, 2007 with the AGM agenda is the responsibility of Directors for Fiscal Year 2006 and the appointment of Bro. Erwin Salim as Chairman and Mr.. Djohan Suryana as Independent Commissioner and accept the resignation of Bro. Charlie Paul as Commissioner.

Photo Management Tbk PT Bank Kesawan hold after the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders Ki-Kan: Rush - Director, Entjik S.Djafar

Interest & Exchange Rate
Deposito 1 3 6 12
USD* 1 1.25 1.25 1.25
SGD* 1 1 1 1
Rupiah 6.25 6.50 6.50 6.50

*Untuk penempatan minimum IDR 100 Juta

*Untuk penempatan minimum USD 10k

For more info, please contact our branch

Contact Center

+62 21 300 55 300

Operates 24 hours a day.

7 days a week.